SUSSEX TORNADO'S CHEERLEADERS

ALLSTAR CHEERLEADING PROGRAMME REGISTERED CHARITY: 1140922

If you need to contact us, or would like more information on our squad please do not hesitate to contact any of the committee on the following email addresses or using the form below:

Lianne Weston - lianne@sussextornados.com - Head Coach / Founder - Trustee - 07900657262

Helen Best - Helen@sussextornados.com - Head Coach / Founder - Trustee

Carley Johnson - Carley@sussextornados.com - Head Coach - Trustee - 07547625728

Phil Jefferys - phil@sussextornados.com - Chairman & Trustee's

Lil and Pete Weston - lillian@sussextornados.com - Treasurer & Trustee - 01903 723613 

Alison Burns - Alison@sussextornados.com - Cheerleaders Representative

Lisa Wickens - fundraisingstc@gmail.com - Fundraising Secretary

_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ __ __ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ __ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ __ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _

Competition Team Enquiries -

carley@sussextornados.co

lianne@sussextornados.com


Cheer 4 Fun Team - cheer4fun@sussextornados.com 

General information - info@sussextornados.com 


We will respond best we can to all questions or comments made, please be patient as all our coaches work full time.

Thank You

Thank you for contacting us. We will get back to you as soon as possible
Oops. An error occurred.
Click here to try again.

Welcome

Upcoming Events

Featured Products

Recent Photos